HOW TO VOTE LABOR

Labor West Ward The Hills Shire

FOR YOUR LOCAL COUNCILLOR

VOTE 1 - **GROUP A** (above the line **ONLY**)

DIRECTIONS FOR VOTING

either

Place the number "1" in the square above the group of candidates for whom you wish to vote. If you wish to vote for additional candidates, place consecutive numbers beginning with the number "2" in the squares above the additional groups of candidates in order of your preferences for them.

Place the numbers "1" and "2" in the squares opposite the names of 2 candidates in the order of your preference for them. If you wish to vote for additional candidates, place consecutive numbers beginning with the number "3" in the squares opposite the names of those additional candidates in order of your preferences for them.

Fold this ballot paper so your vote cannot be seen and place it in the ballot box (or in the envelope provided).

ELECTION OF 3 COUNCILLORS GROUP A GROUP B LABOR LIBERAL **GROUP A** GROUP B SELVARAJ Immanuel DE MASI Frank **RAGHAV Seema** LIBERAL Independent LEE Sook BONEHAM Rosemarie LABOR LIBERAL **NEWLAND Lachlan** RICHMOND Trent

You **DO NOT** need to number any box under the line to make your vote count.

FOR MAYOR

VOTE 1 **IMMANUEL SELVARAJ**

The Hills Shire

ELECTION OF MAYOR

Held on 14 September 2024

DIRECTIONS FOR VOTING

- Place the number "1" in the square next to the candidate of your choice.
- If you wish to vote for any more candidates, place consecutive numbers starting with "2" in the squares next to those candidates in order of your preferences for them.
- Fold this ballot paper so your vote cannot be seen and place it in the ballot box (or in the envelope provided).

2	KASBY Mil
---	-----------









YOUR VOICE IN OUR COMMUNITY